Signed by Martyn Ware

6 panel digipack – Matt finish with Luxor Silver and Black foils.

16 Page booklet

CD 1- 16 Track Album

1. Every Time I See You I Go Wild (Kim Wilde)
2. Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time (Green Gartside)
3. JUST Don't Wanna Know (Sarah Jane Morris)
4. Picture This (Kate Jackson)
5. Breathing (Andy Bell)
6. It Was A Very Good Year (Glenn Gregory)
7. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Boy George)
8. Same Love (David J Roch)
9. God Only Knows (Shingai Shoniwa)
10. Make Up (Boy George)
11. Just Walk In My Shoes (Sandie Shaw)
12. The Look Of Love (Polly Scattergood)
13. Party Fears Two (Glenn Gregory)
14. Smalltown Boy (Billie Godfrey)
15. The Day Before You Came (Maxim) - BONUS TRACK
16. Copilot To Pilot (Kelly Barnes) - BONUS TRACK

CD2 – 16 Track album
(Instrumental versions)

16 Track album CD
Jewel case

16 Track Digital download